Email: info@dcgf.org.np, dcgf2031@gmail.com

निक्षेप तथा कर्जा सुरक्षण काेष
Deposit and Credit Guarantee Fund

Contact Information

Head Office Address

Deposit and Credit Guarantee Fund 

Central Office, Gahanapokhari, Kathmanmdu

P.O. Box : 11014

Tele : +977-1-4421241, +977-1-4410659, +977-1-4417602

Fax : +977-1-4431710

E-mail : info@dcgf.org.np

Branch Office

Biratnagar Office, Morang

Tel : +977-021-440089 (Ph/fax) 

E-mail:biratnagar@dcgf.org.np

 

Janakpur Office, Dhanusha

Tel : +041-527095

 Email : janakpur@dcgf.org.np

 

Bharatpur Office, Chitwan 

Tel :+977-056-526728 (Ph/fax)

E-mail:chitwan@dcgf.org.np

 

Pokhara Office,Kaski 

Tele :+977-061-538669 (Ph)

E-mail:pokhara@dcgf.org.np

 

Butwal Office, Rupandehi

Tele :+977-0-551740 (Ph)

E-mail:butwal@dcgf.org.np

 

Birendranagar Office, Surkhet

Tele :+977-083-525613 (Ph)

E-mail:surkhet@dcgf.org.np

 

Dhangadhi Office, Kailali

Tel : +091525000

Email : dhangadhi@dcgf.org.np

Please fill up the form below for your response towards the website!

Name *
Email *
Comment *